Hunan Express

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Hunan Express? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

336+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Mark

09/14/2023

Perfect dinner as always, nicest people work at this restaurant and I have never had anything less than perfect from Hunan express.. Best restaurant around! Delivery is extremely fast and friendly and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matthew

08/25/2023

Favorite around Maryland! Thanks

Jherika

05/24/2023

Love this restaurant

Lisa

05/19/2023

Food is always delicious from here. Always hot when itโ€™s delivered and the service is phenomenal

CASSANDRE

05/17/2023

unfilled star rating

I feel like there should be whole wings for the order not half wings. So annoying. More rangoons for one order as well.

michelle

05/07/2023

Food and delivery is consistently great

Sherry

05/07/2023

Very tasty food, consistent and excellent service!

Bryan

02/08/2023

Love this place

Andrew

12/02/2022

Hunan Express is reliably delicious. The quality of the food we ordered and the speed at which you get it (if you order delivery) is nothing short of fantastic. Their delivery driver was very pleasant as well. I am very pleased with their service.

Kara

10/20/2022

Delicious!! Portions are great and delivery is always served with a smile!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Grace

09/02/2022

Always hot, fresh, and yummy! Delivered on time. Driver is always friendly and courteous ๐Ÿ˜

Patricia

08/11/2022

Delivery friendly and efficient.

Tasty food

Fast service

Ellen

06/29/2022

They always have the best Chinese food. I have been a customer for 20 yrs and this is the only place I order from.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marie

05/27/2022

Awesome all around

Vaughn

03/13/2022

Great service

Stephan

02/28/2022

This place is at the top of the list for Chinese food in this area. They handle custom orders without any question and get them right every time. Great restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

katherine

02/16/2022

This is the only place we order Chinese food from! Always tastes fresh and is delivered quickly. The delivery drivers are always so nice and polite as well :)

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Hunan Express - Gambrills, MD

1153 State Route 3 N, Gambrills, MD 21054 Call us today: (410) 721-1199